Cabinet Solutions Customer Reviews

 

Customer Reviews

Cabinet Solutions has retained Client Insight Inc., a Calgary based research firm, to interview their customers and inquire about the customer experience.

The goal is to listen to customers and hear their stories: what went well, what was valued, and what could improve. Speaking to a third party encourages thorough and honest feedback and elicits a deeper understanding of the customer experience. The process allows a large cross section of Cabinet Solutions’ customers to express their views and have their experiences heard.
 
Cabinet Solutions uses the feedback to improve their processes and tweak all aspects of their service and product offerings. This customer feedback enhances Cabinet Solutions’ goal to provide a high level of service and immediate product availability.
 
Keep scrolling to read what customers are saying about their experience with Cabinet Solutions.
 


★★★★★     Scott W. | Panorama, BC | Mar 2019

Cabinet Solutions was easy to deal with, Daniel was straight forward and there was no BS. I would definitely use them again.
 

★★★★★     Klint, Stardust Renovations Inc. | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

I will definitely recommend my customers to Cabinet Solutions. We got soft close doors and full extension cabinets for a good price. I think that Cabinet Solutions’ atmosphere is more in alignment with what my customers want. They want to deal with friendly people.
 

★★★★★     Betty K. | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

Daniel was excellent. And Cabinet Solutions’ other sales people were great as well. I found their cabinets to be good quality.
 

★★★★☆     Cabinet Solutions Customer | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

Cabinet Solutions staff should be more engaged with their customers. I am a repeat customer and it seems like they should have given better customer service.
 

★★★★★     Cabinet Solutions Customer | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

I was satisfied, and I probably would go back.
 

★★★★★     Don S. | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

I am going to go back to Teri because I have a new customer who wants to upgrade their cabinets. I would recommend Cabinet Solutions because of the way I was treated. They were friendly, accommodating and respectful.
 

★★★★☆     Bob W. | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

The hardware that Cabinet Solutions provided was good and the touch up kit was very helpful.
 

★★★★☆     Cabinet Solutions Customer | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

 

★★★★★     Mike G. | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

I thought the cabinets were good quality and reasonably priced. Their process works well as you can come in with your own design and then have someone look at it to do modifications. There were a few iterations and that was good. I didn’t want to be sold anything but rather Teri educated me on what the options were and then allowed me to make a good decision. I was happy with that.
 

★★★★★     Cabinet Solutions Customer | Golden, BC | Mar 2019

 

★★★★★     John G. | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

I would recommend them because of price point, quality and what you get. They provide good value. It was a great deal.
 

★★★★★     Sylvia C. | Calgary, AB | Mar 2019

The quality of the product was exactly what I was looking for. It was a good match.
 

★★★★★     Les J. | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

I would recommend them because of my positive purchase experience. They sell good builder grade cabinets. Cabinet Solutions is a good company and I am not a person who will typically vouch for suppliers.
 

★★★★★     Drazenko B. | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

It was a tight time frame to get the cabinets but Teri helped me. I have no complaints; it was very good.
 

★★★★★     Mila C. | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

We have gone to other stores and not seen as good a product at such a reasonable price. We have looked around a lot but have gone back to Cabinet Solutions. It was a good experience.
 

★★★★★     Les J. | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

The interaction with Daniel was good. He was also willing to help us after the sale was done.
 

★★★★★     Scott P. | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

I am satisfed and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to Cabinet Solutions for more cabinets.
 

★★★★★     Zack D. | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

They were open on Saturdays and that had a bit of impact. They were available when I was available. Quality product at a reasonable price.
 

★★★★★     Cabinet Solutions Customer | Rosebud, AB | Feb 2019

I am really happy with the cabinets. We are impressed.
 

★★★★★     Cabinet Solutions Customer | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

 

★★★★★     Stephen B. | Calgary, AB | Feb 2019

I would recommend Cabinet Solutions because of the good quality and service.
 

n